NICW forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Training Ring

+8
Deadstar
Wittman
The Big Lebowski
hiawatha
dirty mike
The Underkeeper
Grandsoul
barnes
12 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Training Ring Empty Training Ring

Post  barnes Mon Jun 02, 2008 10:44 pm

come here to practise roleplaying (rp)

barnes
Admin

http://nicwforum.heavenforum.com

Back to top Go down

Training Ring Empty Re: Training Ring

Post  Grandsoul Tue Jun 03, 2008 2:42 pm

*Grandsoul enters the training Ring with a towel and a water bottle* "Anyone want to practice role playing with me?"
Grandsoul
Grandsoul

Back to top Go down

Post  The Underkeeper Wed Jun 04, 2008 6:26 pm

Excuse me if my question seems to be so... sad, but it's my first time in a Fed.

So, what means "roleplaying" in this game?

The Underkeeper

Back to top Go down

Training Ring Empty definition of role play

Post  dirty mike Wed Jun 04, 2008 6:58 pm

In roleplaying, participants adopt and act out the role of characters, or parts, that may have personalities, motivations, and backgrounds different from their own. Roleplaying, also known as RP to some, is like being in an improvisational drama or free-form theater, in which the participants are the actors who are playing parts, and the audience
intewrviews etc
dirty mike
dirty mike
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  Grandsoul Wed Jun 04, 2008 8:17 pm

A clip is aired on the Titan Tron, showing some of the wrestler’s greatest victories and most powerful moves
and many changing-coloured Pyrotechnics flash all the way on the Titan Tron
Grandsoul makes his way to the ring with a NICW mic in his right hand

Grandsoul walks to the middle of the ring and gestures to the audience.

Grandsoul: “Tonight I am going to fight with someone known as chrisifix for a number one contenders match to participate in the tournament on Wednesday Night Warzone to be the very first European champion.”